Friends and family, relatives, neighbors
Maulwerker laboratory for experimental vocal music and new musictheatre (www.maulwerker.de)
Alessandro Bosetti composer, sound artist (www.melgun.net)
Lucio Capece soprano saxophone and bass clarinet (www.luciocapece.blogspot.com)
Johnny Chang composer, violinist (soundcloud.com/johnnychchang)
Axel Dörner composer, trumpet player (www.shef.ac.uk/misc/rec/ps/efi/musician/mdorner.html)
Jürg Frey composer (www.wandelweiser.de/frey/index.html)
Robin Hayward composer, tuba player (www.robinhayward.de)
David Helbich composer and performance artist (davidhelbich.blogspot.com)
Michael Hirsch composer (www.hirschmichael.de)
Sven-Åke Johansson composer, performer (www.sven-akejohansson.com)
Georg Klein composer, sound artist (www.georgklein.de)
Jonas Kocher composer, accordionist (www.jonaskocher.net)
Kim Kutner canadian artist's blogsite with poetry and lovely things (kimssuitcase.blogspot.com)
Chico Mello composer (www.myspace.com/chicomello)
Andrea Neumann composer, inside piano player (femmes-savantes.net/les-femmes-savantes/andrea-neumann)
Makiko Nishikaze composer (www.makiko-nishikaze.de)
Adam Overton composer, performer (plus1plus1plus.org)
Michael Pisaro composer (www.timescraper.de/pisaro/index.html)
Arthur Rother plays the guitar, co-curator of labor sonor (www.myspace.com/arthurrother)
Dorothee Scheiffarth costume and stage design (www.Dorotheescheiffarth.de)
Iris ter Schiphorst composer (home.snafu.de/iris.terschiphorst)
Craig Shepard composer (www.timescraper.de/shepard/index.html)
Kunsu Shim composer (www.kunsu-shim.de)
Mark So composer (mark-so.com)
Gerhard Stäbler composer (www.gerhard-staebler.de)
Josh Thorpe artist, writer, composer from Toronto, Canada (www.joshthorpe.com)
Antje Vowinckel acoustic art (www.antjevowinckel.kulturserver.de)
Steffi Weismann performance and video artist (www.steffiweismann.de)
Emmett Williams artist, composer, performer, poet (www.emmett-williams.com)
Kammerensemble Neue Musik Berlin ensemble for contemporary music, musictheatre, "concert installation" (www.kammerensemble.de)
Object Collection - Travis Just composer and Kara Feely director, writer (www.objectcollection.us)
Ensemble Zwischentoene experimental, conceptual music (www.ensemble-zwischentoene.de)
echtzeitmusik calendar for experimental music in Berlin (www.echtzeitmusik.de)
Labor Sonor music, performance + video at KuLe Berlin (www.fernwaerme-berlin.net/laborsonor)
UBUWEB initially founded as a repository for visual, concrete and, later, sound poetry. Over the years, UbuWeb has embraced all forms of the avant-garde and beyond. Its parameters continue to expand in all directions. (www.ubu.com)

 
Wir erklären ausdrücklich, dass wir auf die außerhalb unserer Domain liegenden Seiten keinerlei Einfluss bezüglich deren Gestaltung und Inhalt haben und somit auch nicht verantwortlich sind.
top